Pluto's Heart

     Alex Morgan

Pluto's Heart

Brian Beauchamp is sent across the solar system to the ninth planet, Pluto, to help improve the terra forming efforts there. Unfortunately, his ex-lover, Zack Kirkland, is stationed there, too.
Zack left Brian without a word three years earlier. Both men are going to be stuck on Pluto for a long time. Will they be able to work through their unresolved past? Or will things between them make their life in deep space unbearable?

Читать онлайн
  • 675


    Angel Eyes

     Ace Atkins

Angel Eyes

In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser heads to the City of Angels to meet old friends and new enemies in a baffling missing person case that might shake Tinseltown to its core.
Ellie Sharp left her Boston family with big dreams of making it as an actress in Hollywood. But two years later, she disappears from her Silver Lake apartment without her friends or police knowing what happened. Soon after the Sharps hire Spenser to find her, another person goes missing—this time Spenser's protege-turned-L.A. investigator, Zebulon Sixkill.
Spenser and Hawk must hit the ground running on the West Coast to follow a twisted trail into the world of drug cartels, casting couches, hedonistic parties, and a whisper network of industry players looking to take down a legendary producer. In a town where glitz and glamour are only a thin veneer over a dangerous underbelly, even Spenser will have his work cut out for him.

Читать онлайн
  • 109

    Blood Heir

     Amélie Wen Zhao

Blood Heir

This hot debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.

In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural—dangerous. And Anastacya Mikhailov, the crown princess, has a terrifying secret. Her deadly Affinity to blood is her curse and the reason she has lived her life hidden behind palace walls.
When Ana's father, the emperor, is murdered, her world is shattered. Framed as his killer, Ana must flee the palace to save her life. And to clear her name, she must find her father's murderer on her own. But the Cyrilia beyond the palace walls is far different from the one she thought she knew. Corruption rules the land, and a greater conspiracy is at work—one that threatens the very balance of her world. And...

Читать онлайн
  • 215