K. A. LINDE СЕРИИ:

    Off the Record

     K. A. Linde

Off the Record

Liz Dougherty has no idea that a single question is about to change her life.Her first big reporting assignment for her North Carolina college newspaper has her covering a state senator’s impromptu press conference. Brady Maxwell may have everything it takes to be a politician—a winning pedigree, devastating good looks, a body made to wear suits—but his politics rub Liz the wrong way. When Liz’s hard-hitting question catches the upstart senator off-guard, it impresses Hayden Lane, Liz’s editor who feels she’s headed for a promising career as a reporter.But Liz is also headed into a secret romance with Brady that could destroy both their ambitions. Though he’s a bachelor, potential voters might frown on Brady cozying up to a reporter. And Liz isn’t sure sneaking around is enough for her—especially when things between her and Hayden might be less platonic than she thought.USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde’s Record series begins with a sleek, sexy, and smart venture into a high-stakes political campaign and an even higher-stakes affair that, in the end, will leave you wanting more with one of Linde’s gripping cliffhangers.

Читать онлайн
  • 4 361

    The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1)

     K. A. Linde

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1)

On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland—an Affiliate to the Queen. Or so she thinks. When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene’s position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have… King Edric himself. Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom. Find out in this first book in USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde’s new Ascension series.

Читать онлайн
  • 692

    Cruel Money

     K. A. Linde

Cruel Money

Lose yourself to the dark and glamorous underbelly of the Upper East Side in USA Todaybestselling author K.A. Linde's new billionaire romance Cruel Trilogy. She was supposed to be a one night stand.
A way to sate my sexual appetite.
I let her glimpse the man I am. The face that I hide behind my carefully cultivated life.
But she ripped open that divide—and there's no going back.
Now, she's here. In my city.
I don't care that I'm Manhattan royalty and she's the help.
Only that she's living in my summer home. With me.
And I want more.

Читать онлайн
  • 569

    The Domina

     K. A. Linde

The Domina

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." The fate of the world rests on one girl's shoulders. And her world has been turned upside down. With Cyrene's allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene's leadership has been called into question. As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic...and within herself.

Читать онлайн
  • 512

    Cruel Legacy

     K. A. Linde

Cruel Legacy

Lose yourself to the dark and glamorous underbelly of the Upper East Side in the final book in USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde's new billionaire romance Cruel Trilogy. Darkness swept in. Smothering everything in its inky black. In its wake, we became our own worst nightmares. How can we fight our way back? Do we even deserve to?

Читать онлайн
  • 377

    Cruel Fortune

     K. A. Linde

Cruel Fortune


Dive back into the sexy side of the Upper East Side with the second billionaire romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde. I finally have everything I ever wanted—fame and fortune and literary success. Only one problem: I lost my muse. He was tall, dark, and handsome. Broody, enigmatic, alluring, and right for me in every way. Until he wasn't. Until I lost everything. And I can't lose it all again. I'll do anything to keep it. Even seeing him again...

Читать онлайн
  • 135

    The Lying Season

     K. A. Linde

The Lying Season

A new second chance stand alone office romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde...

Walking away from Sam Rutherford was the hardest thing I've ever done.

It's been five years since that day, and I've given up on looking for love. My focus is on my career. And it's paid off—I'm successfully managing the reelection for the mayor of New York City.

Then Sam walks into my office as the new legal counsel. Which means I have to see him every single day from now until November. We vow to remain professional, but it's a small office. The sly glances and his blistering charm are unavoidable.

It all feels so familiar. Too comfortable. After what happened the first time...I should know better.

If I'm not careful, he'll break my heart all over again.

And I don't know if I can survive Sam a second time.


Читать онлайн
  • 73

    Gold

     K. A. Linde

Gold

The prey becomes the predator. Love. That cursed four-letter word no longer belongs in Bryna’s vocabulary. The only four-letter word she knows now is gold. …and fuck. She’s well acquainted with that one. And that’s exactly what she plans to do. She’s no longer the golden girl, and when she meets a businessman who promises everything she could ever want from the arrangement, she intends to get her money’s worth. Follow the conclusion to Bryna’s golddigging story in this scandalizing, duplicitous second book to the USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde’s All That Glitters series.

Читать онлайн
  • 72

    Avoiding Intimacy

     K. A. Linde

Avoiding Intimacy

When a man rescues her after she is drugged in a night club, she never expects to start a relationship with him. But one chance meeting changes it all. Chyna is offered a once in a lifetime opportunity that could sky rocket her career, and she is forced to make a decision that could ruin everything.

Читать онлайн
  • 71

    The Wright One

     K. A. Linde

The Wright One

A new sexy contemporary romance duet from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde... Secrets swarm all around. My world is crumbling under the strain. I don't know if we can survive this. My heart is in the Wright place. But is his? The Wright One is the last book in the Wright Love Duet that began in The Wright Love. Find out if Sutton and David survive their world of secrets in the conclusion to the Wright Love duet! NOTE: The Wright Love Duet is a standalone duet. You do not have to read any of the other Wright stand alone novels to enjoy The Wright Love and The Wright One!

Читать онлайн
  • 64